Seoul Vegetarian Club


June 2nd– Ever Green Pakistani Restaurant by seoulveggieclub
May 25, 2007, 11:31 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Venue change! Please see the most recent post for further information.

I’ve confirmed with the owner, and he’s expecting a group of us at 1:00, Saturday, June 2nd. I’m hoping for 15 people but more would be nice, of course.

Getting to the restaurant is very easy. Get out of the subway station outside of the Burger King. Facing away from the Hamilton Hotel, walk about 100 m, and you’ll see the restaurant on your left on the second floor.

The buffet is 15,000 won and a set vegetarian menu is 12,000 won. Not bad, eh?

As always, RSVPs are appreciated, so that if the size of the group is drastically small or large, I can let the owner know ahead of time. Go ahead and comment here, leave me (Kermo) a private message on Dave’s ESL Cafe, or email me at surlyduck at gmail dot com.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m in!!! ^^

Comment by Nathan (minion)

Me, too. Count me in!

Comment by Rachel

Hooray! Can’t wait.

Comment by seoulveggieclub

I’ve been craving indi/pak food since I got here and haven’t met any veggies here so I’m really excited to meet everyone :)

Comment by zaida

I’m in too. Was a definite place decided yet?

Comment by Susie




Leave a Reply

