Seoul Vegetarian Club


First Sunday of the Month: September 2nd by seoulveggieclub
August 27, 2007, 12:52 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Let’s do lunch!

Oh, I’ve really left it to the last minute, haven’t I? I just hate making final decisions– I much prefer possibilities.

Anyway, that’s enough of my psychological problems. On to the grub!

I’ve heard people suggesting Thai and Indian places, and requesting a change from Korean food, so I’m going to settle on a place in Itaewon called Taj  Palace.

I was there recently and it’s got a lovely buffet for 15,000 won, plenty of space, beautiful decor, and the owner is very kind.

It’s easy to get to. Go out exit 3 at Itaewon Station, and walk straight, past KB Bank and Starbucks, until you get to the lights. Turn right and look for “Taj Palace” on the 2nd floor on your right. It’s across from “King Club.”

We’ll meet at 1 o’clock. See you there!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hello!

I actually found this a bit ago, then left for the summer. Anyway, I hope it’s OK that I linked your blog to my website: http://www.vegetariankorea.org

If I’m in Seoul when y’all meet, I’d love to join you. Likewise if you’re coming to Jeonju, let me know! Please also check out the website and help me verify or update the info!

Peace,

Sonia

Comment by Sonia Knapp




Leave a Reply

