Seoul Vegetarian Club


Announcement! by seoulveggieclub
October 29, 2007, 7:48 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

The next meeting is on Sunday, November 4th.

We’ll meet at Taj Palace at 1 pm, which is in Itaewon and very easy to get to.

If you’re starting at the subway station, take Exit #3 and walk straight out until you get to the first intersection. You’ll pass a Starbucks and a KB Bank. Turn right, and the Taj Palace is on your right, on the 2nd floor.

Please RSVP here or on Facebook or on ESLcafe.com (http://forums.eslcafe.com/korea/viewtopic.php?p=1381879#1381879) so I can get a reasonable headcount.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I mentioned i may be there at Petra’s but was unable to make it.. actually I had a very late dinner at Evergreen (indian in Itaewon) but I will definately make it to this one! I’m excited to meet other vegg heads here who have suggestions.. I’m week 3 here and am starving!

Comment by katey barnard

What time?

Comment by monika

Whoops! Thanks Monika! I edited it in. I screwed up on Facebook too and told everyone to show up at 1 am. Aigo.

Comment by seoulveggieclub

Hey I’m coming. My name is Tyler. I wasn’t sure where to rsvp on eslcafe.com.

Comment by tyler




Leave a Reply

